play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07840 050057
129-133 GREEN LANE, ILFORD, ESSEX, IG1 1XN

Customer reviews of Lucky Seven Motors

At Lucky Seven Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Seven Motors

Lucky Seven Motors
5
4.6

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SINEM S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided very lovely people


  • 5

    Honest and comfortable deal

    By Nicolas P on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was straight forward and genuine. What you see is what you get. We bought a good car at a good price. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service.

    By JOE W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Astra from lucky seven motors and I got a fantastic service. They gave me an extra 3 months warranty so I had 6 months in total gave me a good price part exchange for my old car. Great sales team and really helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    VERY NICE EXPERIENCE

    By Thomas B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi A6 from them. These guys are really nice and helpfull . They help to arranged my finance in one day and deliver the car. Fully recommended. Great exprience.


  • 5

    First class service

    By BRIAN JOHN W on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys deliver an amazing service. My old car decided to give up on me when I needed it most so I came to these guys. I found the perfect car, the MOT was due to run out next month so they offered to give me a new MOT. Unfortunately there was an issue with the exhaust but I needed the car desperately to get to work! No problem they said, use the car for this week, come back next week and we'll fix the exhaust and give you a fresh MOT. They even gave me a six month warranty all at no extra cost. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer. Highly recommend.

    By Thomas Hugh L on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from top to bottom. Great attention to detail, and happy to go the extra mile. 6 months warranty included in the price, as well as a service and new MOT. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Purchase of lexus

    By ABDUR R on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service from dealer was very polite and friendly. Was offered warranty as an option not a sales pitch. Overall I would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jan F on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good and honest people. Great experience to do business with them. Really recommend.


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service!

    By Jimmy C on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them over the weekend were very helpful, nice and friendly people, strongly recommend!


  • 5

    No happy bad experience

    By Sean T on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They seemed ok at the time but I was about to find out in the next few months what they are all about -first thing the tyres where all bold the advert said differently-secondly leaking grease in ball joints both of them-thirdly No inner light when I rang them up they said it’s my car now and I need to pay even know I had 3 months warranty after a argue they sent me a second hand dome light and it’s still not working and two days ago my engine bold snapped ‘so far it’s cost cost me about £700 pound ‘do not use these people or they will rip you off trust me

    Reply from Lucky Seven Motors on 08/05/18

    We regret you feel this way but we strongly disagree with most of these claims, as we feel they are incorrect & untrue, it was correct you called us few days after the purchase to which we asked you to bring the car to the showroom and we will get everything fixed but you chose not to, re:light as you live far away so we mutually agreed we will send the part & you get it done yourself, part was ordered/posted as you requested via ebay, we were never told it wasn't functional so was impossible for us to find out, you should've informed us, we did everything in our power to help you out especially when you can't bring the car to the showroom, you called us nine months after the purchase & complained all the engine bolt snapped, which very unusual unless you hit the car from underneath, engine has four mounting & each mounting have three to four bolts, either way you were outside six months period and these sort of damages aren't even covered on brand new purchase.