play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07840 050057
129-133 GREEN LANE, ILFORD, ESSEX, IG1 1XN

Customer reviews of Lucky Seven Motors

At Lucky Seven Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Seven Motors

Lucky Seven Motors
5
4.6

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car was as described on the website

    By JULES M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on Auto Trader website, on my first view I decided to buy it, the car was as described on the website. The sale staff was very helpful


  • 5

    Best choice

    By GABRIEL B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was Verry pleased, and the staff was verry profesional


  • 5

    Excellent and I’m happy

    By YASIN A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great and kind sellers. Very patient and appreciate custom. Purchased a A6 and car is excellent. Great cars there at good honest value. If you want a car..this is the place to go!


  • 5

    Thank you for your service!

    By Marta M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful as we couldn't find the perfect choice. As soon as we told what kind of car we were looking for was shown to us the perfect choice. Stress free all the paperwork was done quickly. Had a little problem in the first week but was solved straight away. Very happy with the service and the way things were and are being dealt with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Reliable and best service

    By Adrian P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GENUINE PEOPLE AND NO RUSH OR FORCING , BOUGHT OUR 2ND CAR FROM THEM.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommand

    By RONAK P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was nice and people give u genuine advice ..


  • 5

    excelent value

    By TIBERIU V on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excelent value for money, good costumer care and good dealer


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Michelle L on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time driver so was hesitant to drive the car through central London for my first trip in my new car. Hassam was great! He arranged a driver to bring the car to me. Great car, service and support from him! Would definitely recommend him :-)


  • 5

    Great Experience, Great Service

    By OLEGS K on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, they stay extra 1 and half hour for us after closing of business hours. Very lovely car. Nice people. Recommend


  • 5

    Great Service by hassam

    By PRZEMYSLAW G on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, fast service. I had no issues whatsoever. Would recommend this dealership to others


‹ Prev Next ›