play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07572 445552
129-133 GREEN LANE, ILFORD, ESSEX, IG1 1XN

Customer reviews of Lucky Seven Motors

At Lucky Seven Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Seven Motors

Lucky Seven Motors
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience with Lucky seven Motors

    By Pradeep C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Lucky Seven Motors. The sales person Hassan was very friendly and explained about the car in detail. He was very helpful with paying the Road Tax online.


  • 5

    Quick, reliable

    By LAXMI V on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful.


  • 5

    Big Has! ****

    By DOMINIC B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very very patient, explained everything about the car i was supp waited past closing hours for me 2 pick up the car after work, the car looks good, he went above and beyond to help with anything i required. I would recommend him, lets see how the car goes! Thanks 'Big Has' D


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JITENDRA K on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heplfull . Good Service. BEST


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By YASH R on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was excellent, he cleared my doubts, was attentive and managed the whole transaction professionally.


  • 5

    trustworthy and reliable

    By TADAS M on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 5 series for this dealer. They gave me 6 months warranty as well as they did full service for me. Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Bmw 520D

    By ELVIS M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Been patience in all my finance . Recommended. Nice people


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By ELVIS M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services! Good job guys! Thx


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SINEM S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided very lovely people


  • 5

    Honest and comfortable deal

    By Nicolas P on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was straight forward and genuine. What you see is what you get. We bought a good car at a good price. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›