play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07572 445552
129-133 GREEN LANE, ILFORD, ESSEX, IG1 1XN

Customer reviews of Lucky Seven Motors

At Lucky Seven Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lucky Seven Motors

Lucky Seven Motors
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and care

    By GAIL T on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from lucky seven Motors their customer service is outstanding they went the extra mile for me personally I would recommend them to anyone they are nice genuine people very friendly and welcoming


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Anna B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Really helpful dealers and lovely car!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!! Highly recommend!

    By Nadz B on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a 2010 white Lexus IS 250 from Lucky 7 motors on the 25/7/17. As it's been over a week now I thought it a good time to leave my review. From our 1st encounter with the owners, their professional and friendly manner gave us a good feeling. We were right, because the whole transaction was smooth from start to finish! They were completely honest, patient and accommodating to our requests. On the day of collection, our car had been washed and polished to a good standard. The guys helped us tax the car, insurerd it until midnight and even gave us petrol money to get us home! A week on, we are even more in love with our car and have had no problems what so ever! Completely outstanding service!! Well done guys and thanks!!


  • 5

    Experience with Lucky seven Motors

    By Pradeep C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Lucky Seven Motors. The sales person Hassan was very friendly and explained about the car in detail. He was very helpful with paying the Road Tax online.


  • 5

    Quick, reliable

    By LAXMI V on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful.


  • 5

    Big Has! ****

    By DOMINIC B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was very very patient, explained everything about the car i was supp waited past closing hours for me 2 pick up the car after work, the car looks good, he went above and beyond to help with anything i required. I would recommend him, lets see how the car goes! Thanks 'Big Has' D


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JITENDRA K on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heplfull . Good Service. BEST


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By YASH R on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan was excellent, he cleared my doubts, was attentive and managed the whole transaction professionally.


  • 5

    trustworthy and reliable

    By TADAS M on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 5 series for this dealer. They gave me 6 months warranty as well as they did full service for me. Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Bmw 520D

    By ELVIS M on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Been patience in all my finance . Recommended. Nice people


‹ Prev Next ›